Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Alan Buchatsky
Company NameJet World Travel
Email Addressjetworldtravel@africabound.com
Website
Andy Geddes
Email Addressandy.rata@bigpond.com
Website
Correen Hurley
Company NameHurley's Hospitality Services
Email Addresssecretary@skal.org.au
Website
Don Jolly
Company NameGlobal Tourism Solutions
Email Addressdon@globaltourismsolutions.com.au
Websitewww.donjollyassoc.com
Graham Gordon
Company NameBarbara Lifestyle Resorts
Email Addresstoureps@bigpond.com
Website
Ian McDermid
Email Addressatlmelb@hotmail.com
Website
Ivo Nekvapil
Email Addressivonekvapil@gmail.com
Website
Jackie Foggitt
Company NameSales Activation Marketing
Email Addressjackief@salesactive.com.au
Websitewww.salesactive.com.au
John Carlos
Email Addressjlcarlos@bigpond.com
Website
Jonathan Harris
Company NameETB Travel News
Email Addressjonathan@etbnews.global
Websitewww.etbtravelnews.global