Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Alan Buchatsky
Company NameJet World Travel
Email Addressjetworldtravel@africabound.com
Website
Alison Keating
Company NameHospitality Now
Email Addressalison@hospitalitynow.com.au
Websitewww.hospitalitynow.com.au
Andrew Keating
Company NameHospitality Now
Email Addressadkeating@gmail.com
Websitewww.hospitalitynow.com.au
Andy Geddes
Email Addressandy.rata@bigpond.com
Website
Barry Van Peppen
Company NameJump on and Stay
Email Addressbarryvanpeppen@jumponandstay.com
Websitewww.jumponandstay.com
Correen Hurley
Company NameHurley's Hospitality Services
Email Addresssecretary@skal.org.au
Website
Don Jolly
Company NameGlobal Tourism Solutions
Email Addressdonjolly@tpg.com.au
Websitewww.donjollyassoc.com
Donald Phelan
Company NameCrest Tours Queensland
Email Addressdon@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au
Website
Ernst Pfister
Email Addressernstp01@gmail.com
Website
Graham Gordon
Company NameBarbara Lifestyle Resorts
Email Addresstoureps@bigpond.com
Website